Rhode Island Special Education Advisory Committee

Paíge Ramsdell Chaírperson Lísa Fratus V íce Chaírperson

Sheryl Reedy, Corresponding Secretary
Susan Donovan, Lori Wilbur & Kristen Skwirz, Recording Secretaries

Members List 2020-2021

Paige Ramsdell Lisa Fratus Susan Donovan Eileen Botelho Sheryl Reedy Lori Wilbur Kristen Skwirz Mike Burk Diane Correia Colleen Poselli Rosemary Gomes Heather Kennedy Joseph Murphy Barbara Mulligan Lynn Bouvier- Kapiskas Patricia Murtagh Mike Wilson David Alba Denise Brierley Marzena Piorkowski Tracy Lee Allard

Rhode Island Department of Education (RIDE)

Office of Student, Community & Academic Supports (OSCAS) Liaisons
J. David Sienko
Kerri Sorensen

The Rhode Island Special Education Advisory Committee is an active voice in advocating that all students receive superior educational services enabling each student to achieve optimum success throughout the school years and into the world of adulthood.