Rhode Island Vísíon Educatíon and Servíces Program Advísory Board

2020-2021 Board Members

Christopher Bove Will Potter Molly Faerber Nikki McPeak Paul or Erin Troxell Joann Alger Chris Butler Laurie Diorio Kelly Charlebois Lisa Colwell, Ed.D. Dr. Greg Waldorf

Rhode Island Department of Education (RIDE) Office of Student, Community & Academic Supports (OSCAS) Liaisons

Kelvin Roldán J. David Sienko

Sherlock Center at Rhode Island College

Amy Grattan Heidi Munschy